Contact Us

Communications Directory

Office Location

Robertson GeoConsultants Inc.
Suite 900, 580 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC, CANADA V6C 3B6

 

 

 

Request for Services Form

Tel: (778) 331 5060
Fax: (604) 684 8073
E-mail: rgc@robertsongeo.com 

 Personnel Directory (Corporate Staff)

Name Position Ext. # E-mail
Robertson, Andrew MacG. President 300 arobertson@rgc.ca
Wels, Christoph Principal Hydrogeologist 301 cwels@rgc.ca
Caldwell, Jack Geotechnical Engineer 302 jcaldwell@rgc.ca
Remizov, Larisa Geomatics Specialist 305 lremizov@rgc.ca
Paul Ferguson Senior Geochemist 303 pferguson@rgc.ca
Alexander Trapp Water Resources Engineer 304 atrapp@rgc.ca
Lawrence Charlebois Geological Engineer 306 lcharlebois@rgc.ca
Fergus Murphy Civil Engineer 309 fmurphy@rgc.ca